Staff Directory

 

Deanna

Deanna Ponsler

Director,
Transportation, Warehouse, & Delivery Services

574-631-6326
dponsler@nd.edu

 

 

Cory Thompson

Manager,
Transportation Services

574-631-4545
Cory.Thompson.248@nd.edu

Phil 20180621 101939 2 Best Fit

Phil Sorberg

Assistant Manager (Motor Pool)

574-631-0293
psorberg@nd.edu

 

 

 

kathy_stopczynski.jpg

Kathy Stopczynski

Assistant Manager (Garage Operations)

574-631-6467
Kathleen.A.Stopczynski.1@nd.edu

 

fred_taghon.jpg

Fred Taghon

Mechanic

574-631-0283
Frederick.Taghon.1@nd.edu

 

adam_tirotta.jpg

Adam Tirotta

Mechanic

574-631-0283
Adam.M.Tirotta.4@nd.edu

 

keith_palmer.jpg

Keith Palmer

Mechanic

574-631-0283
Keith.Palmer.42@nd.edu